WCTV - UPICKEM
   Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to WCTV's Backyard BBQ Contest!
 
How does it work?
Simply click on the Enter Contest tab above and fill out the required information fields & submit a photo of your backyard for a chance to win!

Can I still enter if the contest has already started?
Yes. You may enter one time each week as long as it is still within the submission period for that week.

Are there prizes?
Yes.

Each winner will receive a LIVE WCTV Weather broadcast from their backyard, a catered BBQ dinner for ten (10) individuals, and a Fire Ant or Mosquito Reduction Treatment provided by Dixon Pest Services. 

Fourteen (14) winners will be chosen in all. The LIVE Weather broadcast will generally occur the Wednesday after the weekly winner is selected.

Only one entry per person and one entry per email address are permitted.
Odds of winning are dependent upon the number of qualified entries received.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Week 1 Mon, May 19 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, May 26 2014 11:59 AM
Week 2 Tue, May 27 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jun 02 2014 11:59 AM
Week 3 Tue, Jun 03 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jun 09 2014 11:59 AM
Week 4 Tue, Jun 10 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jun 16 2014 11:59 AM
Week 5 Tue, Jun 17 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jun 23 2014 11:59 AM
Week 6 Tue, Jun 24 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jun 30 2014 11:59 AM
Week 7 Tue, Jul 01 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jul 07 2014 11:59 AM
Week 8 Tue, Jul 08 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jul 14 2014 11:59 AM
Week 9 Tue, Jul 15 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jul 21 2014 11:59 AM
Week 10 Tue, Jul 22 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Jul 28 2014 11:59 AM
Week 11 Tue, Jul 29 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Aug 04 2014 11:59 AM
Week 12 Tue, Aug 05 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Aug 11 2014 11:59 AM
Week 13 Tue, Aug 12 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Aug 18 2014 11:59 AM
Week 14 Tue, Aug 19 2014 6:00 AM - Mon, Aug 25 2014 11:59 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

WCTV's Backyard BBQ

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability